• REBECCA G.

    03/11/2018

    Telephone in rooms to be able to report issues to reception desk.

  • Wassila B.

    10/10/2018

    Tout ce qui est petit est mignon Un hôtel calme

  • CSILLA S.

    24/09/2018

    Nous avons bien passé nos séjour dans l'hotel.

  • Karl-Heinz S.

    28/08/2018

    Thanks for all

  • Y.M.A C.

    07/08/2018

    I want to make a compliment for the hotel and staff. Chapeau!!

  • Regina Denise B.

    22/08/2018

    Great breakfast and personable staff. We stayed in Mid July and the temp in Paris was in the high 80's with high humidity. Unfortunately the hotel is not air conditioned and the in room oscillating fan did not cool the room at all and provide comfort.

  • Anita S.

    02/08/2018

    Could have Been more variety in the food: the eggs was hard boiled I like them soft. More cereals in the bred. Coffe was good ?? croissant was perfect ?? The staff was very helpful at anytime ??

  • KAROLA K.

    01/05/2018

    Perfect to stay in Paris. Next time again. The staff is more than good.

  • SIBTUL H.

    03/01/2018

    I am fully satisfied

  • TUYEN JONAS D.

    23/09/2017

    Good

“Great local flavor to Paris!”

5/5 - Reviewed 1 week ago

Small, but very clean hotel with friendly staff! Situated in a nice neighborhood, where you will get a non-tourist look at Paris. Easy walking distance to local pasteries, (small) groceries, street market (on Sunday morning), PSG stadium, and 2 metro stations. Hotel has a small courtyard and reception area to relax in the orning (with breakfast) or in the evening when returning from sight-seeing. We were completely new toParis, traveling with 2 children (4 and 9), and we had no trouble getting comfortable with the area around the hotel, and navigate Paris (and Versailles) from here. Rooms are small, but very clean and neat. Location is removed from center of Paris, but it is an easy walk to Metro, and short ride to points of interest.

Stayed July 2016, travelled with family

“Great”

5/5 - Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Seamless check in, nice comfortable room on first floor overlooking courtyard. Quiet surroundings with the hotel set away from the main road in a more residential area. Took around 30 minutes to access from Gare du Nord, very close to the Parc Des Princes and Stade Francais if you are interested in the football or the Rugby. Clean room, Comfortable beds, modern bathroom with all the amenities required for a stay. Didn't have breakfast as leaving early the following day.

Stayed July 2016

“Dream hotel for dream stay in Paris!”

5/5 - Reviewed 25 April 2016

After a long drive from London, we were thrilled to find Alpha hotel as a haven of peace, warm design and absolutely friendly staff! Rooms are bright and bed was very comfy. I liked the coffee machine in the room.To visit Paris, take the nearby metro, it is super easy and relax. And the breakfast is top and the quality you would expect in Paris. I will come again with the children to go to Roland Garros! Continue like this!

Stayed March 2016, travelled as a couple

“Very good value for money”

5/5 - Reviewed 29 March 2016

Very nice surprise. Stayed in this hotel a couple of days last week on business. The room was quiet and had been refurbished. Very comfortable bed. Staff was very helpful. Location quite central for Boulogne-Billancourt, but also near the metro for getting into Paris. Overall excellent value for money, would recommend

Stayed January 2016, travelled on business

“Awesome Place! Yum breakfast!Very friendly Staffs!”

5/5 - Reviewed 11 September 2015

I visited this place in June for my honeymoon and I owe this place a long pending testimony.This place is awesome and it has a very good breakfast menu ( Yummy croissants, bagels, esp ( orange juice )). Very courteous Staff and they also gave us free dinner cruise tickets on arrival ! :) Very nicely maintained property and not that expensive. The staffs were super cool they were so helpful in guiding us in everything we need right from nearby restaurants, Paris metro and finally some favorite Photoshoot options :)

Stayed June 2015, travelled as a couple